Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photo Tour
Pre-Arrangements
Grief Support
Links
Resources

W. J. Dooley Funeral Service Ltd.
107 Pleasant St
North Sydney, Nova Scotia B2A 1L9
Tel: 902-794-3418

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Anne (MacMillan) Doyle Tue August 19, 2014
Michael Parker MacDonald Fri August 15, 2014
Elsie M. "Tootie" Clarke Thu August 14, 2014
Russell Samuel Scott Fri August 08, 2014
Lorne Sheldon Serroul Thu August 07, 2014
Gordon Alexander Hickey Sun August 03, 2014
Allan Douglas MacIntyre Sat August 02, 2014
Mary Elizabeth (Johnstone) Marsh Thu July 31, 2014
John Lloyd MacAulay Sun July 27, 2014
Adele (White) Fraser Sat July 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 W. J. Dooley Funeral Service Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |